Beazer Homes

star-rating (1239 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 1239 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1239 Reviews - 172 Communities

5 ★(745)

4 ★(161)

3 ★(140)

2 ★(71)

1 ★(122)

star-rating Smooth process for buying a new home

  • Gwyn B.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • August 12, 2020

I absolutely love my new home. The entire process went so smoothly from beginning to end. I was kept informed every step of the way, from the sales staff, contractors and design center. My home turned out beautiful. I’d highly recommend buying a Beazer Home!

star-rating Professionalism and Quality

  • David D.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • August 12, 2020

I liked how Beazer Homes hired competent and professional people to help with my home buying adventure. Everyone helped answer my questions, and the quality of the home was what I expected. Thank you.

star-rating 5 star

  • Rene D.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • August 12, 2020

Very good service!

star-rating Review

  • Matthew L.
  • Henderson, NV
  • August 11, 2020

Detra has been compassionate and professional through your whole experience with Beazer. It felt like she was a family member concerned with our best interests. She did everything in her power to keep us satisfied and accomplished. Thank you Detra. Construction in the other hand could be better and improved for top notch quality.

star-rating Warranty work

  • Ghassan N.
  • Frisco, TX
  • August 11, 2020

Recently bought this house from Beazer homes, we had some minor issues and we called Beazer homes to resolve the issues and I can honestly say from the beginning of the call to the end of the work every one get involved in this went over and beyond his/her call of duty from 1 to 10 and 10 is excellent I can rate them 11 they met and exceeded our expectations

star-rating Great House

  • Tyrone M.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • August 11, 2020

We love our new Beazer home. It is well laid out and built to high standards.

star-rating Great Experience

  • Paul F.
  • Oceanside, CA
  • August 11, 2020

This was a cash transaction and we were looking to close as soon as we could. Beazer staff took every effort to ensure that everything was in place to facilitate a rapid transaction. All documents were prepared correctly and the title company executed on time.

star-rating Awesome

  • Daniel T.
  • Indio, CA
  • August 11, 2020

Adrianne in the office was so helpful and very proactive at reaching out to us when something was need from us. Love her attetitude and patience

star-rating AMAZING

  • Jessica C.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • August 11, 2020

I absolutely loved working with the company. You have great individuals in the Union Park community. I would not trade the team for the world.

star-rating Friendly and thorough personnel

  • Judith Gay F.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • August 11, 2020

Sales person and building contractor very helpful through the whole buying| building process. That was greatly appreciated being that I was not local as the house was being built. No major problems since I moved in, and the few problems I had were attended to promptly.

star-rating Love our new home!

  • Kayla O.
  • Haslet, TX
  • August 05, 2020

We started building with Beazer while living out of state, and although it was tough not being physically present during most of the build, we still felt comfortable thoughout the entire process. Keith has been the greatest asset! He kept us updated weekly, was always available and willing to make adjustements as needed. The quality is excellent and we are excited to be part of this new community! ... More

star-rating Beazer experience

  • Anonymous
  • La Quinta, CA
  • August 05, 2020

Pleased with my experience with buying a new home with Beazer. Overall, everyone was kind, professional and eager to help with any concerns

star-rating Excellent home!

  • Claudette L.
  • Cypress, TX
  • August 04, 2020

I have had 2 Beazer Homes and was lucky enough to have the same builder both times! Love this home !

star-rating Beazer Homes - My experience with the Beazer Family was amazing !

  • Deonna M.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 04, 2020

My experience with the Beazer Family was amazing !!

star-rating Mission Lane Oceanside

  • Jojemar M.
  • Oceanside, CA
  • August 04, 2020

Excellent builder, quality house craftsmanship with good customer service that will take care of you from processing of loans until we moved in to our new home.

star-rating Best ever

  • Marcia C.
  • Manvel, TX
  • August 04, 2020

the customer service is fantastic. Most new homes have these punch list don't worry they will take care of you right away. Every one is wonderful

star-rating All went smoothly.

  • Bruce M.
  • Henderson, NV
  • August 04, 2020

Very Happy with our new home. Would recommend Beazer Homes to anyone.

star-rating Great Experience

  • Qousey B.
  • Katy, TX
  • August 04, 2020

They were pleasant to work with!! This was my first home purchase and they made it very easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

star-rating Nice home and neighborhood

  • Anonymous
  • Pooler, GA
  • August 04, 2020

I am pleased & excited with our new home purchase. The building manager Mr. Dio was very helpful during the process.

star-rating Beazer has been wonderful!

  • Susana N.
  • Hanover, MD
  • August 03, 2020

Overall, the home buying experience was great! Most importantly, once you buy the house, their service has been exemplary! If there are any issues or items to fix, they repair quickly. We moved here in March, and they still are very quick to do repairs. They are very responsive!

star-rating Hickory Creek Beazer Home Build May 2020

  • Nathaniel B.
  • Hickory Creek, TX
  • August 02, 2020

Everything was excellent. From the beginning of the process with talking to Steve, all the way to the end of the wall through with Larry

star-rating Great service during the build and after the sale

  • Bradley B.
  • Apex, NC
  • July 30, 2020

The build process with Beazer Homes was great, there was transparency and clear communication throughout the build of our home from both Rachel R. in Beazer Sales and Mike B. whom is our Beazer Construction Manager. Rachel helped us select the right model to choose and led us through the easy process of Beazer Choice in selecting the right mortgage lender for our financial needs. Mike did a great job of ensuring things went according to plan and was quick to make adjustments when they were needed. Diane L. in the Beazer Design Studio was awesome to work with, helping us select all of the finer details and upgrades to make our new home look amazing. Mike and the Beazer team, including DeMarcus in Beazer Customer Care, have been great to work with after the closing on our new home to ensure everything is just as it should be in a high-quality home. We are really enjoying our new Beazer home, it feels like it was made just for us and we've felt like home in it since we moved in. I think that Beazer delivers a superior product relative to others that we considered building with and I highly recommend Beazer Homes to others considering a new home build. ... More

star-rating Forever Home

  • Tanya W.
  • Crandall, TX
  • July 28, 2020

My process had some personal hiccups but the end result was a stellar home built by a stellar builder! Frank & Don made the selection & process that much smoother! Beazer family forever!

star-rating West Rail at the station

  • Timothy M.
  • Westfield, IN
  • July 28, 2020

Easy and friendly. Very straight forward

star-rating Great people, Great Homes

  • Jose A.
  • Baytown, TX
  • July 28, 2020

The Sales People and Construction Managers were very knowledgeable and accessible. Ali and Keven were the best.