Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.3 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 2006 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2006 Reviews - 131 Communities

5 ★(1324)

4 ★(249)

3 ★(185)

2 ★(95)

1 ★(153)

star-rating Exceptional Customer Service

  • Christopher L.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • April 17, 2021

I’m so happy on how they handle their customer, from the start until the house was completed and after sales is exceptional. I was keep posted in building process by sending pictures regularly. Any question that I have was answered promptly. The quality of the home was more than I expected, with some minor issues but was addressed in a timely manner. Beazer team is well coordinated and they even finished the house earlier but without sacrificing the quality of work. I can trust Beazer 100%, and don’t need site visits and will just go there for the final walk through. ... More

star-rating very good home

  • Samoel D.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • April 16, 2021

It is awesome company and home. Thanks

star-rating Love our home!

  • Kristy C.
  • Apex, NC
  • April 14, 2021

We have enjoyed our townhome for a couple months and love it! The floor plan of our house was one of the key things that made us interested in our house and it has been fantastic. The open floor plan really makes the house feel like a full size single family home despite being a townhome!

star-rating The efforts

  • John D.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 13, 2021

The made all the effort to make my wife and I home owners, thanks a million.

star-rating Slater Was Very Helpful

  • Grant C.
  • Carrollton, TX
  • April 13, 2021

Slater who worked in the model home office was very helpful, answered questions after hours and gave us great service.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Great experience buying our first new home.

  • Robert C. R.
  • Surprise, AZ
  • April 13, 2021

Great experience buying our first new home. The staff and everyone involved helped make the process very easy and go smoothly.

star-rating Friendly staff great communication and customer service

  • Michelle P.
  • Pooler, GA
  • April 13, 2021

The entire process for my new home purchase went well. The staff was always friendly and helpful.

star-rating Beazer Homes - During our home buyer experience , we ran into a small snag

  • Kevin W.
  • Haslet, TX
  • April 13, 2021

During our home buyer experience , we ran into a small snag and Erin was there to walk us through the process. Great customized service is what my wife and I experienced! After getting the keys to our new home, I can’t say enough about Keith , who is always available to answer question! The buying experience and post buying was and is awesome!

star-rating Quality of home

  • Stephanie S.
  • N Las Vegas, NV
  • April 13, 2021

Staff always returned calls promptly.

star-rating Best customer service!

  • Loren P.
  • Henderson, NV
  • April 13, 2021

Our Beazer representative really made the Beazer buying experience incredible. Any questions we had he was able to provide us with and the communication was timely and consistent.

star-rating Beautiful Home, Wonderful Features

  • Linda W.
  • Oceanside, CA
  • April 13, 2021

Samantha, Colin, and Mike all went out of their way to provide a great home buying experience, the best I've ever had. My new home was well designed with many thoughtful and upgraded features. I'm very happy.

star-rating Our home seller Bob was excellent

  • Carolyn P.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • April 13, 2021

Our home representative,Bob was excellent. Even with the virus, he was always ,there when we had questions He made it a excellent experience.

star-rating Fantastic experience

  • Joanna V.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 13, 2021

Love my new home! Russell and Javiar made this the best experience!

star-rating Great Experience

  • LaNeaysa C.
  • Austell, GA
  • April 13, 2021

From my initial inquiry with the agent to the final closing, everything went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and responsive when I had question. The builder (David) is a great guy! Very professional and thorough. He provided a timeline and stuck to it. He was patient and explained the ins and outs of the house. Great experience!

star-rating the was almost finished

  • Meyun D.
  • Crandall, TX
  • April 13, 2021

I was looking for my first home and it was almost finished and I fell in love.

star-rating Our Builder Troy was amazing!

  • Enrico H.
  • Tomball, TX
  • April 13, 2021

Any issue or concern was addressed by Troy right away. We feel happy that he build our beautiful home. He is very knowledgeable!

star-rating Everything was great

  • Warren E. J.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • April 13, 2021

They ask you at somepoint about making any of the interior walls sound proof....I assumed all walls have insulation, however; I didn't realize how much or how thick or how "sound proof" the walls on the interior of the home would or would not be once we lived, in our house. With knowing what I now know I would recommend to anyone else have your master toilet closet sound proof and you laundry room walls sound proof as part of the construction process. In my opinion that is the best thing to do for a solid quality build. Nothing else was a big problem all was great, an solid. I can't think of anything specific. The attic could use a little more insulation over garage ceiling and maybe grout seal the floor grout. I don't know of any real problems. Honestly, everything was just perfect. Honestly! ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Michelle helped me through the entire process i know I probably

  • Quaneisha B.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 13, 2021

Michelle helped me through the entire process i know I probably got on her nerves but she stayed patient and answered all my questions i love her and i know i was popping up alot while they was building and merl always answered mi questions when he was around they made it so easy throughout the process especially with this being my first home

star-rating Beazer Homes - Process went quite smooth with Travis .

  • Viral N.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • April 13, 2021

Process went quite smooth with Travis . Even after a month of selling if I have any questions , beazer homes builder and Travis are pretty quick to answer any of the queries.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Had a great experience with Beazer.

  • Anonymous
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • April 13, 2021

Had a great experience with Beazer. Heather and Philip have been great to work with. Highly recommend!

Beazer Homes responded:
We are thrilled to have earned your recommendation and will be sure to send a shout out to our Bridgeport team. Thank you for choosing Beazer Homes and sharing your experience with us! - Daniela BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Attitude, knowledge and availability of Laney Lassiter

  • James W.
  • Cumming, GA
  • April 13, 2021

Attitude, knowledge and availability of Laney Lassiter

star-rating Builder

  • Jagadeswara Y.
  • Cumming, GA
  • April 12, 2021

Phillip is been great response all the time, I love the house.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Person in sales office was pleasant and easy to work with, keeping

  • Sandra S.
  • Decatur, GA
  • April 09, 2021

Person in sales office was pleasant and easy to work with, keeping us informed of the progress. Also person dealing with final check/punch list was great. Continues to be very helpful. Both had great personalities. Bill is always very pleasant and informed about his job. He is eager to help and wants to do even more than we have requested.

Beazer Homes responded:
This is exactly the experience we work so hard to deliver, Sandra! Thank you for sharing your journey with us. We are excited for you to start making some amazing memories in your new Beazer Home. - Megan BeazerHomes ... More

star-rating Cory-walkthrough agent

  • Fonofili F.
  • N Las Vegas, NV
  • April 08, 2021

Cory helped us with our walkthrough..1st and 2nd

star-rating Beazer Homes - They did a fantastic job on my home, the builder did a wonderful

  • Anonymous
  • Oceanside, CA
  • April 08, 2021

They did a fantastic job on my home, the builder did a wonderful job making sure everything was always up to par. Samantha made the process go very smooth and was incredibly sweet helping me as I'm a first time home buyer. Colin also made the home buying experience a breeze and was always there to help in a heartbeat to answer every question we had.