Beazer Homes

star-rating (1321 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Atlanta

Read the 73 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Atlanta area. Atlanta homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in the Atlanta area

star-rating

73 Reviews - 16 Communities

5 ★(36)

4 ★(7)

3 ★(12)

2 ★(9)

1 ★(9)

star-rating Building our dream home

  • Anonymous
  • Powder Springs, GA
  • September 15, 2020

Sales process was great, the design center was wonderful, there were several hiccups during the build process, wrong layouts, materials, etc but all were resolved timely and the Beazer team was great to work with. Overall very happy with our purchase.

star-rating Excellent and Easy

  • Acacia K.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • September 06, 2020

My husband and I bought our first home from Beazer during COVID. It was a simple and stress free process, and they were so kind and helpful! We were so impressed and so thankful. There were a couple very small things that needed to be fixed right when we moved in, and they did 90% of them immediately. Eventually, the response time and follow through dropped off, which was a bit of a bummer. But everything that needed to be done got done, and we love our home! We would recommend Beazer to anyone - good quality and good service! ... More

star-rating Enclave at Daves Creek

  • Vishal J.
  • Cumming, GA
  • September 03, 2020

It was a good experience with Beazer, they delivered the good quality house on time. The sales and builder team always happy to help and work with customer. Overall it’s good experience with Beazer.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Everything was good

  • Anonymous
  • Cumming, GA
  • September 03, 2020

Everything was good

star-rating Beazer Homes - The quality of the house is excellent, still getting adjusted

  • Kelly J.
  • Marietta, GA
  • August 20, 2020

The quality of the house is excellent, still getting adjusted but overall great experience

star-rating Outstanding

  • Debbie G.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • August 20, 2020

The house the workmanship the builder the subdivision Is outstanding

star-rating Beazer Homes - As a first time homebuyer the process was smooth.

  • Sarmanda S.
  • Austell, GA
  • August 19, 2020

As a first time homebuyer the process was smooth. The builder not only did two walk throughs but showed me how my home works and gave tips on how to maintain my new property. The home is beautiful and cost efficient.

star-rating Smooth Purchase Experience

  • Regena L.
  • Marietta, GA
  • August 19, 2020

From the initial showing to the signing of the contract, my buying experience was smooth and effortless. I love my new home and am looking forward to seeing the completed subdivision.

star-rating Great move in experience and process

  • Ibrahim S.
  • Austell, GA
  • August 19, 2020

It has been a pleasure transitioning into my new home. The builder has been great for any one off situations that i May have noticed and has been very helpful . I def appreciate him and his team

star-rating In love with our beautiful home

  • Aekta P.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • August 19, 2020

We had great experience from start to the finish. The builder, Manager and design home all experiences were amazing. We get to customized every single thing at the design studio and was amazed how it turned out to be. The builder was always in contact with us about the house. even now, if i have questions after moving in, he is right there to help me out. The staff and the builder go extra to help you out with anything at Bethesda Heights. ... More

star-rating Professionalism and Quality

  • David D.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • August 12, 2020

I liked how Beazer Homes hired competent and professional people to help with my home buying adventure. Everyone helped answer my questions, and the quality of the home was what I expected. Thank you.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Everything was great

  • Ian W.
  • Austell, GA
  • July 24, 2020

Everything was great

star-rating Good location.

  • SRIHARI N.
  • Cumming, GA
  • July 23, 2020

Enclave at Daves Creek is at perfect location with good school ratings, park nearby and less than 10 minute drive to freeway US-19. Builder had good choice plans and delivered the house on time and was helpful in resolving any minor construction issues once moved in.

star-rating Nice experience

  • Ri Z.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • July 23, 2020

Great experience with first time buying new construction

star-rating Proud to be part of Enclave at Dave’s Creek Neighborhood

  • Siva T.
  • Cumming, GA
  • July 23, 2020

We are very pleased with many factors of our Beazer home. The finished design exceeds our expectations from our original ideas. Seeing the house come to life has been an exciting time for us, and we were very pleased with the total outcome from start to finish, this neighborhood have been safe secure and enjoyable living space thanks to Beazer Homes and company.

star-rating Happy with our new townhouse

  • Brad C.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • July 23, 2020

I don't know anything about the company, but my wife and I like our 100 townhouse community. Both our salesperson and the superintendent on our home were knowledgeable and caring; pleasant and competent.

star-rating Amazing experience.

  • William C.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • July 21, 2020

Easy process, amazing home. It was honestly the best experience. Stephen is AWESOME.

star-rating Property at great location for the best price & quality

  • Rajagopal R.
  • Cumming, GA
  • May 13, 2020

I would highly recommend this property location, associated with the best schools of Georgia from K through High school, walking distance to Joint Venture park and K school, nice constriction by Beazer with good models for a reasonable price.

star-rating outstanding serrvice

  • Carl G.
  • Marietta, GA
  • April 28, 2020

From the initial stage of information to the closing, I have encountered people that did nothing but looked out for me and my best interest, They kept me informed all through the process, the contractor was totally professional and made sure all the details were included in the building process, I got a call or email from the agent, the closing team went above and beyond to make sure all the detail were met for a easy closing, I will recommend this company and all its great employees to everyone that are looking for or intend to buy a home, ... More

star-rating Beazer Homes - Top class

  • Ashwin H.
  • Cumming, GA
  • March 10, 2020

Top class

star-rating Home buying

  • Jeanne b.
  • Marietta, GA
  • February 12, 2020

Excellence was displayed 5

star-rating Love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook!

  • David S.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

We love our new home in Mountain Park Overlook! We love our home’s floor plan and all of the great features and the neighborhood is great... beautiful setting and still close to everything. Perfect location!

star-rating Good experience in wonderful subdivision.

  • Jane P.
  • Woodstock, GA
  • February 04, 2020

Builder David is always willing to address any issues. Agent Kathryn is wonderful!

star-rating Beaver home review

  • Nianzhu L.
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • January 14, 2020

Good building quality, great design. But very costly.

star-rating Great Experience

  • Ta'Keyah H.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • November 28, 2019

Everything went smoothly and I love my new home!