What Homeowners Have to Say About Del Webb

Del Webb has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Del Webb’s 2060 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2060 Reviews - 55 Communities

5 ★(918)

4 ★(572)

3 ★(323)

2 ★(166)

1 ★(81)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

star-rating One month feedback

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert P.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • March 12, 2019

Very happy with my house. I had a few very minor issues that were taken care of within a week of calling them in. I want to stress that these were very minor. I'm very happy with Pulte and highly recommend them to anyone who wants a quality built house. ... More

star-rating Happy 55+ years!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Mill, SC
  • March 07, 2019

We are pleased that Carolina Orchards welcomes a family atmosphere.

star-rating Best project manager, ever'

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ann K.
  • Ponte Vedra, FL
  • March 01, 2019

I had a very good experience with the purchase of my home at Del Webb. What made it exceptional, was my project manager who oversaw the whole process from beginning to end and beyond! Thank you, Bobby for all you have done!

star-rating Del Webb - Construction manager was professional and responsive.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alan M.
  • Bluffton, SC
  • February 28, 2019

Construction manager was professional and responsive.

star-rating The wait was longer than planned for and expected.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Carmen C.
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • January 14, 2021

The build process to closing wait was way longer than expected. We were given completion timeline from August to September and our move in was 11/16. When moving here from another state this delay lead to many challenges and very stressful year.

star-rating I

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Steve T.
  • Bluffton, SC
  • January 13, 2021

They had things done when they said they would. We got weekly updates of the progress of our home which was great. They explained step by step what was going on. Most issues which needed correcting were done prior to closing. Good job !!

star-rating responsivenesss to issues that came up

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 4

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan P.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • January 12, 2021

Had to dig up foundation to determine why water flow not good from bathroom...foreman ws on top of it and explained everything in detail

star-rating Easy efficient process.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jay S.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • January 07, 2021

The home purchase, construction, and closing process is all well planned and proven. The community is highly desirable, which does result in high market prices. We are pleased with our new home and would recommend Del Webb.

star-rating My questions/concerns were answered/met very quickly.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael C.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • January 06, 2021

From the sales staff at Del Webb to the Pulte Home underwriters were great at keeping me updated on the progress of my home from the start. I was regularly updated with photo's and phone calls.

star-rating Del Webb - How they take pride in the construction of the home and show

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 3

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Duncan R.
  • Mesquite, NV
  • January 06, 2021

How they take pride in the construction of the home and show how the house is built and with what material. If a problem is noticed it is fixed quickly.

star-rating Del Webb - Bobbie was our agent and she kept in constant contact with us

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David B.
  • FLORENCE, AZ
  • January 06, 2021

Bobbie was our agent and she kept in constant contact with us throughout the process.

star-rating The people we dealt with were very nice.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Florham Park, NJ
  • December 09, 2020

In my opinion, the materials used to build our unit are considerably below my expectation based on the price paid, especially since we upgraded almost everything. I realized that we are not buying just a residence, but rather a way of life, but coming from our old to this new home, the floors, cabinets, etc. are a bit disappointing. ... More

star-rating Builder was very knowledgeable about the material and craft

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 3

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Socorro C.
  • Fredericksburg, VA
  • December 01, 2020

Builder was very knowledgeable about all the materials and craft

star-rating Del Webb - Disappointed in the overall care of community.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Richard S.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • December 01, 2020

Disappointed in the overall care of community. Light posts not repaired. Fire hydrants not painted. Don’t like the looks of the electrical poles in yards,yet home owners association wants us to take care of our properties.

star-rating Del Webb - Very good experience Responsive to questions and issues

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 3

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenneth F.
  • Fort Mill, SC
  • December 01, 2020

Very good experience Responsive to questions and issues

star-rating Quality of build, attention to detail and overall project management

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 3

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karl L.
  • Rancho Mirage, CA
  • December 01, 2020

Class act, very professional, knowledgeable and able to deliver on commitments on time

star-rating Del Webb - All went to plan o.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James W.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • December 01, 2020

All went to plan o.k.

star-rating Our field manager was superb!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 4

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David W.
  • Bluffton, SC
  • December 01, 2020

The construction process was worry-free and exceeded our expectations.

star-rating Many choices

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Ricard N.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • November 10, 2020

My wife and I were very surprised with the amount of options and choices we were allowed to make. We feel we got a custom home for a track home price.

star-rating Del Webb - Building Supt.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 4

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Phillip P.
  • Spring Hill, TN
  • November 10, 2020

Building Supt. Great guy to work with

star-rating Del Webb - The supervisor was great and delivered on time kept us informed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Harry K.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • November 10, 2020

The supervisor was great and delivered on time kept us informed of progress. However the pool company has given us a hard time with regards to the auto fill not working properly and causing excessive water bills. Their answer was we are not responsible for water usage and you should shut off the auto fill control valve ... More

star-rating Moved on the day we were supposed to move in.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Robert C.
  • Summerville, SC
  • November 05, 2020

Closing date was established months before and we closed that day.

star-rating Great communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Eugene C.
  • OCALA, FL
  • November 05, 2020

Jacob was the project manager. He was very attentive to our needs. Very thorough and timely with communication. We’re glad he was our project manager

star-rating Del Webb - The Pulte loan process was smooth and Customerservice was fantastic

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jerome K.
  • Frisco, TX
  • November 04, 2020

The Pulte loan process was smooth and Customerservice was fantastic

star-rating Del Webb - 1.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Barry B.
  • Florham Park, NJ
  • November 04, 2020

1. Professional Staff 2. Quality builder 3. Great experience 4. Rate them 5 out of 5