DiVosta Homes

star-rating (308 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About DiVosta Homes in Sarasota-Bradenton

Read the 138 homeowner reviews of Divosta Homes's new homes in the Sarasota Bradenton area. Sarasota Bradenton homeowners rated Divosta Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Divosta Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Sarasota-Bradenton area

star-rating

138 Reviews - 4 Communities

5 ★(76)

4 ★(32)

3 ★(22)

2 ★(5)

1 ★(3)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.4

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.2

star-rating DiVosta Homes - The whole process was smooth.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark M.
  • Venice, FL
  • November 07, 2020

The whole process was smooth.

star-rating Wonderful communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey V.
  • Venice, FL
  • November 06, 2020

...a wonderful community with many included amenities!

star-rating DiVosta Homes - The building process was fantastic!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • November 03, 2020

The building process was fantastic! The field manager kept me informed and answered all my questions.

star-rating DiVosta Homes - We bought our home in February and closed in August but because

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan L.
  • Venice, FL
  • October 28, 2020

We bought our home in February and closed in August but because of Covid have not been able to see it in person. Our project manager was great at calling us with updates, pictures and videos along the process and before closing. During the final tour we found some minor things which they corrected within 24 hours. We feel very confident that our home will be everything we expected and we hope to see and enjoy it in person very soon. ... More

star-rating Promptness in building

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sarasota, FL
  • October 28, 2020

Our home was built while we were out of town. Communication was great and our home is beautiful with few few issues after we moved in.

star-rating DiVosta Homes - We couldn't be more pleased with our new home in Island Walk.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark M.
  • Venice, FL
  • October 22, 2020

We couldn't be more pleased with our new home in Island Walk. The building process was easy and the credit goes to the sales and building team. They made the whole process easy!! Thank you for your great work!

star-rating Good experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sarasota, FL
  • September 08, 2020

on time delivery!

star-rating Hammock Preserve Home on Palmer Ranch

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Susan K.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • September 08, 2020

This is our second Pulte home. We were very pleased with Dominic during our sales process and Shaun during construction. Our new home is beautiful and suits our lifestyle very well.

star-rating DiVosta Homes - Thank you for a great forever home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey B.
  • Venice, FL
  • September 01, 2020

Thank you for a great forever home!!

star-rating Sarasota Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Douglas H.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • September 01, 2020

Great experience. Project supervisor was extremely helpful and responded to all our questions quickly.

star-rating Great buyer experience during trying times

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas L.
  • Venice, FL
  • August 14, 2020

Our construction occurred during the COVID outbreak. Our building/field manager, Joe, worked closely with us as we were not able to travel to the house for our interim and celebration walk throughs. Joe face timed us and kept us informed throughout the whole process. A good experience during tough times. ... More

star-rating Very pleased!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dawn M.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • August 12, 2020

I looked at homes for about a year or more. Mallory Park was just right for me with the choices of homes and prices. Couldn’t be in a better location. If something is wrong, I get a response within the hour.

star-rating Outstanding Builder, Quality construction, Excellent Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James S.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • August 12, 2020

We settled about 6 weeks ago and our DiVosta home is the absolute best constructed home. They use quality materials and labor. As with any new home, there are some minor touch ups that have had to be done, but they are extremely responsive at getting things done and getting the subcontractors onsite to make the repairs or touch ups. ... More

star-rating Great Home & Builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William K.
  • Venice, FL
  • August 12, 2020

Love the community, the quality of the home, the value for the money and the staff!!!

star-rating Great quality home for the price!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Judith S.
  • Venice, FL
  • July 02, 2020

Our new home was delivered in the original timeframe promised to us, the quality and materials are really topnotch and we had a very good experience working with our construction manager. We highly recommend DiVosta Homes!

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul O.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • July 01, 2020

Great Experience

star-rating Venice

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • George A.
  • Venice, FL
  • May 27, 2020

Very happy with our new home

star-rating We enjoyed working with DiVosta for our new home in Islandwalk.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leslie P.
  • Venice, FL
  • May 26, 2020

DiVosta was easy to work with. They met the timeframe they laid out. The sales rep and the designer were very helpful and our construction manager was outstanding. We feel that this is very high quality construction and workmanship.

star-rating DiVosta Homes - We are happy with our purchase

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Judith K.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • April 14, 2020

We are happy with our purchase

star-rating Lovely Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Peter B.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • April 08, 2020

We have had no problems with responsiveness. We do have a list of things that need attention, when the lockdown ends.

star-rating Great Quality Nationally Affiliated Builder, Unlike Others in the West Florida Market

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chason A.
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • February 19, 2020

Craftmanship has been stellar, great quality and minimal warranty issues 3 months into ownership.

star-rating Total Satisfaction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William G.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • February 13, 2020

Moving and building a new home are top of the list of the most stressful activities you can do. Buying a DiVosta home is an exciting stressless experience because the professionals you are dealing with totally understand construction and customer satisfaction. You won't regret that first trip to the DiVosta sales office and the day the construction manager hands you the keys knowing you made the right decision to purchase a DiVosta constructed home. ... More

star-rating DiVosta Great Homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rodney N.
  • Venice, FL
  • February 11, 2020

Totally satisfied with their care and professionalism. Always reachable and helpful even after the sell.

star-rating Hammock Preserve

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas P.
  • Sarasota, FL
  • February 11, 2020

We love our new home. The entire process from beginning to completion went smoothly. Great location also. Sales, construction, after construction all very helpful. Would highly recommend.

star-rating Very Professional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Royce H.
  • Venice, FL
  • January 28, 2020

The process from meeting Regina in Sales, then Joan in the design center to Joe our Project Manager, all were very professional and the build was like clockwork with everything on schedule.