What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Riverside-San Bernardino

Read the 334 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Riverside-San Bernardino area

star-rating

334 Reviews - 23 Communities

5 ★(260)

4 ★(44)

3 ★(16)

2 ★(9)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.7

star-rating Willingness to go above and beyond

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric C.
  • Fontana, CA
  • January 13, 2021

We had a great experience with Sarah and Rodger. They really took the time to help us out and as first time home buyers that was very much appreciated.

star-rating KB home is #1

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul G.
  • Fontana, CA
  • January 13, 2021

Can’t go wrong with KB home! Great customer service, huge selection of optional upgrades and great workmanship. Highly recommend!

star-rating KB Home - Everyone was friendly and great to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Candice W.
  • Murrieta, CA
  • January 13, 2021

Everyone was friendly and great to work with. From the loan officer, to sales, to the showroom, to construction, they were all very helpful and seem to love their jobs and working for KB.

star-rating KB Home - Everything is working out.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patrick B.
  • Menifee, CA
  • January 12, 2021

Everything is working out. I'm happy with the experience.

star-rating Quick Build! High Quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chadd C.
  • Menifee, CA
  • January 12, 2021

We had a great experience buying our first home and have been nothing but pleased with the process and communication

star-rating Being the first owner is priceless.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey S.
  • Riverside, CA
  • January 12, 2021

I’ve watched many renovation shows where the homeowner ran into unexpected expenses when renovating their home. Being the first owner means you know the home is built to code and nobody cut any corners. You’ll save money in the long run because your house was built right the first time. ... More

star-rating The updates with pictures of the progress on the house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Julio B.
  • Corona, CA
  • January 12, 2021

KB home is was amazing throughout the process. I am a first time home buyer and I could had not chosen anything better than KB home as my first home purchase. I got constant updates on how the house was coming along. Nothing beats seeing your dream home being built right in front of your eyes. ... More

star-rating KB Home - KB was very attentive to all of our questions and took the time

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael S.
  • Perris, CA
  • January 12, 2021

KB was very attentive to all of our questions and took the time to walk us through our options for purchase with no hassle. Mick was with us from build to move-in and beyond and Pam made sure we were getting the best service and attention!

star-rating KB Home - All the employees are wonderful and helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Analee V.
  • Fontana, CA
  • January 05, 2021

All the employees are wonderful and helpful

star-rating KB Home - Very friendly, welcoming, and responsive time to any questions

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jonelyn R.
  • Perris, CA
  • January 05, 2021

Very friendly, welcoming, and responsive time to any questions was very quick

star-rating Greg and JR

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nicholas K.
  • Winchester, CA
  • January 05, 2021

Easy and not scary at all

star-rating Great Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leonel S.
  • Redlands, CA
  • January 05, 2021

KB were great. Everyone gave great customer service and were a call away.

star-rating KB Home - Made our first time buying a home easy!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andres E.
  • Perris, CA
  • December 30, 2020

Made our first time buying a home easy!

star-rating The most caring and best people

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose M.
  • Ontario, CA
  • December 18, 2020

Junior, Seth, Jane and Carina were the most amazing, caring and best people during my home buying experience

star-rating The whole team was so quick with responses and overall had great communication with our wants and needs.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Elly L.
  • Redlands, CA
  • December 10, 2020

The whole team made our first home buying experience incredible! I felt empowered and confident with the decisions I made because everyone was gracious enough to support us.

star-rating KB Home - Affordable housing and the location was great and convenient!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joselito M.
  • Victorville, CA
  • December 08, 2020

Affordable housing and the location was great and convenient! Close to everything!

star-rating Swift communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Byron W.
  • Moreno Valley, CA
  • December 08, 2020

Good purchase experience when buying with KB.

star-rating Loved the experience!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Randy S.
  • Menifee, CA
  • December 03, 2020

As a first time home buyer, KB went above and beyond. The process was very thorough and I would recommend it for anyone

star-rating KB Home - Great company with a lot of very knowledgeable and helpful workers

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kharen D.
  • Ontario, CA
  • December 01, 2020

Great company with a lot of very knowledgeable and helpful workers that made this home buying very easy and smooth

star-rating THAT THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hilda P.
  • Ontario, CA
  • November 29, 2020

DO NOT BE AFRAID TO BUY A NEW HOME, TRY AND APPLY WITH KB, SOME TIMES WE ARE AFRAID TO BUY A NEW HOUSE AND WE APLLY ONLY FOR OLD HOUSES

star-rating KB Homes sweet Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Don P.
  • Menifee, CA
  • November 24, 2020

KB Home Builders are the best. Their team of professionals- from Sales Agent, The Studio Design, Loan Officers & the Superintendent who watches our home building are thorough and right on time. They took us hand by hand from purchasing, seeing an empty dirt lot to a very sophisticated and very functional high tech home. They are built sound and well and are so concern about every aspect of our home journey, that it felt like I was home with family who cares about us. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Overall a great buying experience from everyone involved.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Winchester, CA
  • November 21, 2020

Overall a great buying experience from everyone involved.

star-rating KB Home - From the very beginning when dealing with the sales rep Lizette

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Daniel G.
  • Corona, CA
  • November 17, 2020

From the very beginning when dealing with the sales rep Lizette my experience was fantastic. She was excellent when it came to dealing with my realtor. Lizette answered the phone anytime I called with questions. She keep us up to date with everything that was going on with our home. Till this day she continues to call and follow up. The foreman in charge (Ricky) is an amazing dude. Any questions I had he was there with a quick response. Anything I needed touched up or fixed he was on top of it! I also can’t forget about Jean! His customer service is the best I’ve dealt with. Whenever he is around the neighborhood he swings by and makes sure we are satisfied with our home. ... More

star-rating KB Home - Very positive buying experience from start to finish.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Murrieta, CA
  • November 05, 2020

Very positive buying experience from start to finish.

star-rating Customer Service by everyone we worked with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward C.
  • Menifee, CA
  • November 05, 2020

we have purchased several new homes and KB Homes above all of the rest was superior in everything they did from sales to the finished product.