What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Orlando

Read the 142 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the Orlando area

star-rating

142 Reviews - 17 Communities

5 ★(111)

4 ★(15)

3 ★(8)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.6

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - Johnny, Bryan, Jim were all very helpful and responded quickly

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carol A. Wolff T.
  • Clermont, FL
  • January 14, 2021

Johnny, Bryan, Jim were all very helpful and responded quickly whenever I had a question or problem.

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Emmanuel V.
  • Groveland, FL
  • January 05, 2021

From the day we walked to the door until the day we signed close the home was a smooth ride. The Wilson State team was very attentive and helpful during the process

star-rating The passion and drive to meet or shall I say exceed our expectations!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Johnnie R.
  • Clermont, FL
  • December 15, 2020

From first meeting Jacquelyn, our sales expert to the builders, Ray ...and Warranty expert Kerlyn..I can say that KB Homes has impressed me and my family astronomically!! These individuals pride themselves in their professions and it shows. they represent KB Homes well!! Our home is amazingly beautiful and suited for our taste. We are extremely blessed and happy. Thank you for making our dreams come true!! ... More

star-rating KB Home - The sales staff and builder were both attentive and knowledgeable

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rose P.
  • Clermont, FL
  • December 08, 2020

The sales staff and builder were both attentive and knowledgeable

star-rating Excelent option to buy a house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos M.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • December 02, 2020

The treatment you get when you get in contact with KBHS is excellent and very helpful all the way from initial to closing and moving in the house they go beyond of what you expect from a seller and they stay in contact to let you feel very comfortable in doing business with KBHS ... More

star-rating KB Home - We had a great buying and building experience with KB!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Clermont, FL
  • December 02, 2020

We had a great buying and building experience with KB! We highly recommend them!

star-rating KB Home - Great job, excellent House, 100% recommended

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luis P.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • November 18, 2020

Great job, excellent House, 100% recommended

star-rating KB Home - Very helpful and responsive team.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Maliq B.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • November 17, 2020

Very helpful and responsive team.

star-rating KB Home - Excellent job in all the camps

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fabrizzio C.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • October 28, 2020

Excellent job in all the camps

star-rating KB Home - The attention and service are excellent.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yamilette B.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • October 28, 2020

The attention and service are excellent.

star-rating Support

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luis G.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • October 20, 2020

The support from all the staff through the whole process, i will recommends KB to others even others members of my family are planning to buy a KB home house too. My wife and I, we have very happy and please with our home. thank you all at KB

star-rating Great Home Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mitzie G.
  • Clermont, FL
  • September 22, 2020

Everyone from sales team, design center team, to builder provided us with great service. Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. Would highly recommend KB to friends & family.

star-rating Perfect

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose C.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • September 17, 2020

Mr Jim and Mr Rivera was awesome with us!

star-rating Is a great builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Benjamin L.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • September 16, 2020

I recommended 100%.

star-rating KB Home - Great Houses!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ricardo B.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • September 15, 2020

Great Houses!!

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffery M.
  • Clermont, FL
  • September 12, 2020

My Experience With KB home lived up to my expectations, the sales person all the way down to the Construction supervisor were a Pleasure to work with. I would recommend KB home builders to all I Family and Friends,

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carmen S.
  • Orlando, FL
  • September 09, 2020

Everyone was a great help

star-rating Canoe Creek Crossing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony M.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • August 25, 2020

Outstanding customer service. Excellent service, we need something and they show up at the time they promise.

star-rating Excellent experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Apopka, FL
  • August 25, 2020

Excellent quality materials and build. Good options for finishes. Exceptional staff and customer service!

star-rating Everyone was fabulous

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anthony B.
  • Apopka, FL
  • July 28, 2020

Everyone was awesome, very helpful and very trustworthy.

star-rating KB Home - 5 star rating

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fatemah B.
  • Kissimmee, FL
  • July 21, 2020

5 star rating

star-rating Good Experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Wesley A.
  • Clermont, FL
  • July 21, 2020

The KB team and builder have been pleasant to work with. Karen & Ray have been very attentive and helpful, which we have appreciated. Only somewhat difficult part was the home loan side/department.

star-rating Home Purchase Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Clermont, FL
  • July 21, 2020

Our home purchase experience was flawless from start to finish. Our family relocated from WI to FL and we worked through our home purchase remotely from WI. Big shout out to Karen and Charles for ensuring that we were kept informed on our house progress and providing the extra level of comfort while we were 1200 miles away! ... More

star-rating Excelent feedback, excellent seller, always with the correct information, thanks for your help guys

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jesus G.
  • Clermont, FL
  • July 21, 2020

100% recommended, very attentive and willing to help and advise, the seller behaved excellent at all times and the detakkes of the house are perfect

star-rating Great service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nike R.
  • Mascotte, FL
  • July 21, 2020

I can’t complain