Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 397 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

397 Reviews - 24 Communities

5 ★(298)

4 ★(57)

3 ★(26)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - After all we been through in 2020 with the covid issue,then the

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jennifer B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 13, 2021

After all we been through in 2020 with the covid issue,then the winter freeze they still push through on there promise to deliver.thanks to them all.

star-rating KB Home - Josh/Darren were a great help throughout the whole process .

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brett S.
  • Boerne, TX
  • June 08, 2021

Josh/Darren were a great help throughout the whole process . First time home buyer and super happy with our new home. Thanks guys

star-rating KB Home - Tiresome process with great results.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 08, 2021

Tiresome process with great results.

star-rating KB Home - Our construction superintendent Cole was very responsive, professional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rebecca A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 07, 2021

Our construction superintendent Cole was very responsive, professional and continuously went above and beyond to address our concerns.

star-rating Always making you happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 26, 2021

I have built several times with kb and love the work

star-rating What stood out the most with dealing with KB is how quick and responsive when I had an issue or question

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christian H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 25, 2021

Great over all experience. Satisfied with every personnel that Kb homes and KBHS had to offer excellent services, great people and all experienced in their field

star-rating KB Home - Happy with our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jane E.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 25, 2021

Happy with our new home.

star-rating KB Home - Positive experience with our salesman, Martin.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • May 24, 2021

Positive experience with our salesman, Martin. He was patient and informative.

star-rating KB Home - KB Home built us out perfect Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ralph E.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 23, 2021

KB Home built us out perfect Home!!!

star-rating KB Home - Process went really well specially with construction manager.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose E.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 19, 2021

Process went really well specially with construction manager.

star-rating Great sales, finance and construction crew. They all went above and beyond to provide great service and updates.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andrew M.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 18, 2021

We had a great experience, everyone was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made sure to explain and show us everything along the way and have gone above and beyond with everything.

star-rating KB Home - KB Homes goes the extra mile to ensure every home buyer is well

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 18, 2021

KB Homes goes the extra mile to ensure every home buyer is well taken care of.

star-rating KB Home - The entire process was smooth and easy going.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael M.
  • Schertz, TX
  • May 12, 2021

The entire process was smooth and easy going. Setting up appointments and even late night phone calls were available to myself and my wife per our work schedule.

star-rating KB Home - Well we had been through a lot that year so the communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adalberto P.
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • May 11, 2021

Well we had been through a lot that year so the communication from Martin and Dalton kept our spirits up and the follow up was more than we could ever ask for. Even after the move in Dalton has been around offering to take care of any issues. Nothing like coming home to my house. God Bless ... More

star-rating First Time Home Owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mahcia T.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! My boys and I are truly happy with the home we had purchase. Great staff at KB homes who helped us get into our new home. We appreciate all everything you did for us.

star-rating KB Home - Always on top of it

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Allison A.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 04, 2021

Always on top of it

star-rating Customer services

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Holly B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 29, 2021

Great Customer Services throughout the entire process.

star-rating Everyone was friendly and ready to make accomodations for me. I'm a GOM supply boat captain and coordinating my schedule was real work.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert W.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 29, 2021

You will not be disappointed if you buy with KB Home. The value and quality of the finished product is unbeatable.

star-rating KB Home - It's was great.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ava P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 22, 2021

It's was great. Smooth and exciting experience. Very helpful staffs. Love our home!

star-rating New first time Homs buyers

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan M.
  • Converse, TX
  • April 22, 2021

Everybody was amazing to us! Everybody went above and beyond! They helped us with everything we needed to know about buying our first home! They guided us through out the whole process! Made sure everything was going as it should through out the process! We love our new home we picked what we wanted. Our little family is happy! ... More

star-rating KB Home - We had a great experience with the building process.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Miguel Z.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 22, 2021

We had a great experience with the building process. We were always updated on any issues surrounding the house. Kb was always quick and efficient on having those issues fixed.

star-rating KB Home - Smooth and easy process for our first home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cody S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 20, 2021

Smooth and easy process for our first home. Everyone involved was quick to respond with answers to our many questions.

star-rating KB Home - Ceasar and Belinda where the best

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andrea L.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 15, 2021

Ceasar and Belinda where the best

star-rating KBH Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jose R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 15, 2021

I like the whole process of buying the home from KBH starting from the site. When I explained what I was looking for and the lot was not available as soon it became available I received a phone call. Once I selected the house I wanted and started the process for the house loan i was very please with the service received. When I went for the house design additions all my questions were answered and the person was very professional. I had a walk through the house before signing the buy and observation were taking care. I am happy with the house and appreciate all the good work by KBH employees. ... More

star-rating KB Home - I enjoy the neighborhood and the response to the issues that

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angela S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 15, 2021

I enjoy the neighborhood and the response to the issues that have presented after purchasing.