Pulte Homes

star-rating (3617 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Phoenix-Mesa

Read the 289 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Phoenix-Mesa area

star-rating

289 Reviews - 13 Communities

5 ★(173)

4 ★(50)

3 ★(39)

2 ★(13)

1 ★(14)

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.1

star-rating Pulte Homes - Salesperson sharon and also Scott are first rated

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alice T.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • January 13, 2021

Salesperson sharon and also Scott are first rated

star-rating VP

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael A.
  • PEORIA, AZ
  • January 13, 2021

Both Contruction foreman’s were great, we started with Chris, then he goes of and gets married and gets the COVID-19. Can you believe that guys! Lol But Steve stepped in and was absolutely great.

star-rating Pulte Homes - My experience was good.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard C.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • January 06, 2021

My experience was good. Even though we purchased just before the pandemic and had to navigate through that complexity, the Pulte experience was positive and we felt like we were treated well. We're satisfied with our home and the process.

star-rating Impressed with our experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marco L.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • January 06, 2021

I’ve worked for builders most of my career and HD expectations that there would be a lot of issues in our building process. But, our superintendent Ron, was absolutely amazing. He’s good at building a quality home and being responsive to us as the owners. I truly feel like we had a positive experience because he was the lead. ... More

star-rating .Home Feel

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Aayceon A.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • December 08, 2020

Everything about this experience was great, everyone was extremely helpful throughout the process. Pulte Homes really does a great job of making a family feel at home.

star-rating Pulte Homes - They were nice and super helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Argimiro S.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • December 08, 2020

They were nice and super helpful

star-rating Pulte Homes - Lloyd was very responsive in managing the build process.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gretchen M.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • December 08, 2020

Lloyd was very responsive in managing the build process. Very helpful and enjoyable to work with. He built trust through his knowledge and responsiveness

star-rating The construction aspect! We had a great Field Manager and the process of the actual house build was great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David W.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • December 02, 2020

Pulte made our home purchase smooth and enjoyable. We had a great experience with the whole Pulte team.

star-rating Great value for the price

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patrick S.
  • PEORIA, AZ
  • December 01, 2020

The entire purchasing and build process was smooth

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ricardo R.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • November 19, 2020

Great customer service

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great people to work with!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Oscar P.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • November 13, 2020

Great people to work with! Fast response to get exactly what we want on and how we want it built!! Excellent communication skill

Pulte Homes responded:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We love hearing that our team communicated effectively throughout your new home build. Congratulations and welcome home! ^AH ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience with Pulte Homes!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyler N.
  • Mesa, AZ
  • November 09, 2020

Great experience with Pulte Homes!

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience would truly recommend it to friends and family.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Abigael F.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • November 03, 2020

Great experience would truly recommend it to friends and family.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great experience from start to end.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bradford B.
  • PEORIA, AZ
  • October 30, 2020

Great experience from start to end.

star-rating Pulte Review

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adriana G.
  • FLORENCE, AZ
  • October 22, 2020

We love this beautiful house of ours and know it will withstand the test of time! It fits every aspect of our dream home and we’re so happy to start our family here!

star-rating Nice and helpful group of teams

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Darouny K.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • October 22, 2020

Very friendly, organized and rapid response to any concerns or questions. There's always someone that is available to help when your sales agent or builder is not available.

star-rating Great experience! Love our new home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • George S.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • October 20, 2020

The whole process went smooth. Our home was finished on time and there was good communication along the way.

star-rating Wonderful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carol G.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • October 20, 2020

The entire Pulte team has been wonderful to work with. Thanks for your attention to detail and support.

star-rating 3rd home built in our life..this ones the charm

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald G.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • September 15, 2020

This is our 3rd home being built over the years and this is by far the best home in aspects of quality and in Pulte's handling of all issues.

star-rating Construction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • September 15, 2020

the home is well built. Our contractor in charge was excellent, consciousenscenous. Kept updated on progress. The final walk through yielded very few and only slight cosmetic issues which were corrected quickly. It is a beautiful home, well built and priced well. ... More

star-rating Easy way to build

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roger G.
  • FLORENCE, AZ
  • September 08, 2020

The building experience went well and met all expectations.

star-rating Excellent experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Paul A.
  • FLORENCE, AZ
  • September 08, 2020

Purchased home from Pennsylvania. Every detail was managed in professional manner. Purchase went smoothly.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great team to work with!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bernadine O.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • September 08, 2020

Great team to work with! I had a few challenges come up with my financing and their great team helped me every step of the way! Love my new home!

star-rating Pulte Homes - We have owned many older homes in our lives but this home is

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark D.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • September 08, 2020

We have owned many older homes in our lives but this home is our first new home. All of the people that we have worked with have been very helpful and the few problems ( and I mean very few ) that we have had they have taken care of quickly. We will recommend Pulte to anyone looking to buy a home. ... More

star-rating Great service & Quality Construction and Workmanship!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John V.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • August 21, 2020

Customer service has been great and the materials used for my house are of a great quality!