Pulte Homes

star-rating (3914 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 3914 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

3914 Reviews - 414 Communities

5 ★(1962)

4 ★(864)

3 ★(548)

2 ★(287)

1 ★(253)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Danny and Roxanne were fantastic!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen R.
  • Richmond, TX
  • January 27, 2021

Easy buying experience. The staff was very helpful throughout and even after the purchase.

star-rating Building with PULTE?.. great choice !!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ramon G.
  • Orlando, FL
  • January 27, 2021

Building my home with PULTE was a real pleasure. I was out of the USA throughout the process, and always the greatest kindness to attend properly in a timely manner, every detail Thank you so much and Congratulations !

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great space between homes, great quality in the finished.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Daniel G.
  • Ave Maria, FL
  • January 27, 2021

Great space between homes, great quality in the finished.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Pulte homes are well built and have good quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Manuel D.
  • Brentwood, CA
  • January 27, 2021

Pulte homes are well built and have good quality!

star-rating Pulte Homes - Everyone on the team is very responsive and helpful!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chuhan W.
  • Milpitas, CA
  • January 27, 2021

Everyone on the team is very responsive and helpful! I am happy with the buying experience.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Thanks Dan and Tremel for your great help!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Xiayu Y.
  • San Jose, CA
  • January 27, 2021

Thanks Dan and Tremel for your great help!

star-rating Pulte Homes - I had a great experience with Karen in sales and Greg, my construction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua H.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • January 27, 2021

I had a great experience with Karen in sales and Greg, my construction superintendant. Outstanding professionals and they made the process seemless.

star-rating Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Deborah L. M.
  • Mountain Lakes, NJ
  • January 27, 2021

Pulte Homes has exceptional customer service! They monitored the closing process from beginning to end. The quality of construction and materials are great. I highly recommend them to both friends and family.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great work and Great people to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mani E.
  • Lake Elmo, MN
  • January 27, 2021

Great work and Great people to work with.

star-rating Great Quality and value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard M.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 27, 2021

I love my home at Hammock Cove. Smart floor plan, lots of storage and a big kitchen island. Really nice people at Pulte who always follow up and they have a great warranty.

star-rating Great overall experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ana R.
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • January 26, 2021

I found it so surprising that my sales manager and builder were only a phone call or text away if I had any questions. They were very responsive and supportive throughout the process and were really there for me whenever I needed them.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Reasonable price, good quality, and follows through with the

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Long Beach, CA
  • January 26, 2021

Reasonable price, good quality, and follows through with the service requests.

star-rating A Very Positive Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mario F.
  • McKinney, TX
  • January 26, 2021

We had a very good experience building our home with Pulte. Our builder was David and he kept us informed and updated weekly about the progress being made on our house. The time it took to build our house was just what they told us from the beginning and they were on time and delivered it to us just as promised with attention to all the details and very excellent workmanship. David explained everything to us about things we needed to know when we were going to move into our new home after we closed. Closing was also a breeze. We're quite happy with Pulte. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - Gr8 experience and good quality home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ajay H.
  • Fishers, IN
  • January 26, 2021

Gr8 experience and good quality home

star-rating Pulte Homes - It was a great experience for us.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John L. G.
  • Apollo Beach, FL
  • January 26, 2021

It was a great experience for us.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Moved in 2 months ago and so far only had a couple of issues

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dominic P.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Moved in 2 months ago and so far only had a couple of issues that have been resolved.

star-rating Pulte Homes - The entire Pulte team responded promptly, honestly and in a timely

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Elizabeth R.
  • Charleston, SC
  • January 26, 2021

The entire Pulte team responded promptly, honestly and in a timely manner. It was a pleasure buying a home and I wholeheartedly recommend them.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Great customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bernard L. D.
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • January 26, 2021

Great customer service Excellent

star-rating Pulte Homes - Arrun, the Construction Manager was outstanding.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lisa A.
  • Naples, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Arrun, the Construction Manager was outstanding. JoLynn, sales consultant was extremely helpful, she sent us pictures weekly of the progress. Both great people to deal with. I highly recommend building your new home with Pulte

star-rating Pulte Homes - How easy and professional and prompt it was dealing with our

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nicholas B.
  • Avon, IN
  • January 26, 2021

How easy and professional and prompt it was dealing with our building manager John S. He was always ready and willing to answer any questions or text we had.

star-rating All Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Quick response & all timelines were kept. Extremely small punch list that had only minor issues

star-rating 1st time building

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angela T.
  • Novi, MI
  • January 26, 2021

EXCELLENT customer service. This was my 1st time building & every person in the chain was patient with the multiple questions throughout the process.

star-rating Smooth Build Process and Great Quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lauren B.
  • NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
  • January 26, 2021

We had a couple little hiccups with design choices and small things being wrong during build, but our field manager and sales consultant were always responsive. In the end, things went really smoothly despite some COVID-related delays at the start. And we overall were very happy with the quality of our home. ... More

star-rating Pulte Homes - The company did a great job!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sandro C.
  • Davenport, FL
  • January 26, 2021

The company did a great job!!

star-rating Pulte Homes - We had a great experience building with Pulte!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rebecca C.
  • Babcock Ranch, FL
  • January 26, 2021

We had a great experience building with Pulte! We built while out of state, and everyone we interacted with at Pulte made this experience as stress free as possible. Everyone we spoke to was knowledgeable about all aspects of building. We highly recommend building with Pulte as the process is stress free and the quality is excellent! ... More